Hosts

TAO, INRIA, France
 
Co-sponsors

HeroIT.com Co. Ltd.

Chinese Association for Go, Taiwan

 
Prof. Chang-Shing Lee
National University of Tainan, Taiwan
E-mail: leecs@mail.nutn.edu.tw
Prof. Hani Hagras
University of Essex, UK
E-mail:
hani@essex.ac.uk
Prof. Ingo Althoefer
Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, Germany
E-mail:
ingo.althoefer@uni-jena.de
Prof. Piero Bonissone
General Electric Global Research, USA
E-mail: b
onissone@crd.ge.com
Prof. Martin Müller
University of Alberta, Canada
E-mail:
mmueller@cs.ualberta.ca
Prof. Shi-Jim Yen
National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan
E-mail:
sjyen@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
Dr. Olivier Teytaud
TAO-Inria, France
E-mail:
olivier.teytaud@gmail.com
Prof. Tzung-Pei Hong
National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan
E-mail:
tphong@nuk.edu.tw
Prof. Vincenzo Loia
University of Salerno, Italy
E-mail:
loia@unisa.it
Prof. Wen-Yang Lin
National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan
E-mail:
wylin@nuk.edu.tw
Prof. Yeh-Ching Chung
National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
E-mail:
ychung@cs.nthu.edu.tw
Director Kuo-Ning Chiang
National Center for High-Performance Computing, Taiwan
E-mail: knchiang@pme.nthu.edu.tw
Prof. Chien-Feng Huang
National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan
E-mail:
cfhuang15@nuk.edu.tw
Prof. Yau-Hwang Kuo
National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
E-mail: kuoyh@ismp.csie.ncku.edu.tw
  Researcher Win-Bin Huang
National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
E-mail: Sebastian.huangwb@gmail.com
Prof. Chun-Nan Hsu
Academia Sinica, Taiwan
E-mail: chunnan@iis.sinica.edu.tw
 





Co-organizers

TAAI, Taiwan

IIS, Academia Sinica, Taiwan

NSC, Taiwan

TACC, Taiwan
University of Alberta, Canada

Computer Center of NUTN 

CSIE of NUTN 

KWS of NUTN

KGS 
 
  Copyright © 2010 NUTN, Taiwan All Rights Reserved Last Updated: Mar. 14, 2011